DIARY OF A BABY…

I just copied following lines from Facebook status of my friend. I found it very heart touching.
DIARY OF A BABY…
15 June:- I get attached with mom.
17 June:- I m a tissue now.
30 June:- Mom said to dad, ‘u r going to be a father’.
MOM-DAD are very happy
15 July: My food is what my mom eats.
15 Sept: I can feel my heart beat.
14 Oct: I have little hands,legs, head n a stomach.
13 Nov: Today i wasscan ultrascan.
WoW…!
I am a girl…
14 Nov : I was DEAD..!
My mom n dad killed me..
WHY…?
Is it just becoz i was girl..?
People love to have a
MOTHER, A WIFE, n ofcorse
a GIRLFRIEND TOO THEN
WHY NOT A DAUGHTER.?

Leave a Reply

