A new experience..

Yesterday, I applied for my passport, so I had a new experience about our so-called govt. system. At least they do one good thing that now follow all your require steps from 1 place and you don’t have to wait long time. It’s took 1 and half hour to complete all procedure. but that was hectic. but Thanks to Allah, I finally submit my passport application. They increase the time period to get ordinary passport up to 2 months so they can get more money for urgent basis passport fees. May Allah help us, there is corruption all over in Immigration department like all other govt. departments. Any way..after 2 months I will get my new GREEN passport insha Allah..  🙂


One thought on “A new experience..

Leave a Reply

