A silent message for all

Today I received a sms from my friend..and I just want to share it with all of you..

An american went back to USA from Pakistan, his Pakistani friend asked him: ” How did you find my country Pakistan? He said “Oh.its a great country, having so many natural resources.” Pakistani asked “what about Pakistanis?” American said “who Pakistanis? I didnt meet any Pakistani there. Pakistani “what a rubbish? American said “in Kashmir, I met kashmiri, in Lahore I met lahori,further I met sindhi, balochi, pathan, sunni shia, mohajir.. but there was no Pakistani..”

One thought on “A silent message for all

Leave a Reply

